فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

التوفيق الإلكتروني: هل يمكن لبرنامج كمبيوتر أن يجد الحب لك؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

كان الاتجاه الحالي في المواعدة عبر الإنترنت هو استخدام "اختبار شخصية الكمبيوتر" من نوع ما. تدعي مواقع الويب أن هذه الاختبارات ، التي يتم تطويرها عادةً من قبل "أفضل أخصائي نفسي" ، لديها القدرة على فهمك واحتياجاتك من خلال سلسلة من الأسئلة. مشوش؟ ضائع في الحب؟ مشاكل التواصل؟ لا تقلق ، يمكن أن يكتشفك المواعدة عبر الإنترنت HAL 5000! في الواقع ، بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سوف يفهم برنامج الكمبيوتر احتياجاتك ورغباتك أفضل مما تفعل.

أذكر مسرحية Broadway "Fiddler on the Roof"؟ قد لا ، لقد كانت أول مسرحية برودواي التي ذهبت إليها عندما كنت في السابعة من عمري. كانت الأغنية التي كانت عالقة دائمًا في ذهني لسبب ما "صانع الثبات ، صانعات Matchmaker ، تجعلني مباراة ..." تبدأ الأغنية كإقرار في صانع الثقاب لجلب الحب الحقيقي مباشرة إلى المذبح ؛ شخص جميل ، ثري ، ذكي ، ومثالي.

ولكن في نهاية الأغنية ، يدرك المغني أن صانع الثقاب قد لا يكون على مستوى الوظيفة. قررت أن "اللعب بالمباريات ، يمكن أن تحترق الفتاة".

إذن ، هل تعمل هذه الاختبارات حقًا؟

اختبارات الشخصية لها تاريخ طويل جدًا. حقًا ، قام الرجال الأذكياء حقًا بأسماء مثل Freud و Maslov و FromM و Jung بتطوير مفاهيم نفسية محترمة ، وتستخدم هذه النظريات كأساس لجميع أنواع الاختبارات. تشير نظرية "The Big Five" إلى أن هناك خمسة أبعاد للشخصية: الانفتاح على التجربة والضمير والانبساط والتوافق والعصبية. تستخدم بعض اختبارات الشخصية الشعبية هذا كقاعدة. يذهب آخرون إلى المسار "الثلاثة الكبار" ، الذي يبتعد عن قياسات "الانفتاح" و "التوافق" - إلى حد كبير لأنه من الأسهل تذكره.

أنا مزاح قليلاً عن هذه النظريات ، ولكن تظل الحقيقة أنهم نجوا من اختبار الوقت وهناك قدر كبير من الأبحاث العلمية وراءها. والسؤال الفعلي هو ما إذا كانت هذه الاختبارات يمكن أن تكون فعالة في تطبيق نظرية على تعقيد الإنسان. أضف إلى هذا الطبقة الإضافية من عمليات ربط إجاباتك مع شخص آخر معقد على قدم المساواة. هذا أمر بالغ الصعوبة.

لدى الأشخاص سلوك تلقائي لا يمكن قياسه ببساطة عندما يجلسون ، ويستريحون ومستفيدون ، وأخذ هذه الاختبارات. غالبًا ما تعكس إجاباتنا مفهومنا المثالي (أو المتفائل) لأنفسنا. حتى لو كنا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنكون صادقين ، فإن سلوكنا التلقائي في سيناريوهات الحياة الحقيقية يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا كثيرًا عما نتوقعه.

بطاقة Wildcard أخرى هي سحر. يمكننا أن نلتقي بشخص جيد المظهر بشكل تجريبي ، وله خلفية مماثلة ، وناجح ولطيف - ومع ذلك ، نحن لا ينجذبون. في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكننا أن نوضح لماذا نحب شخص آخر. قد تكون هذه هي الطريقة التي تجعلنا نضحك ، ابتسامة ملتوية - حتى كيف كانت رائحة! في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تجعلنا الأشياء الصغيرة التي لا تُرؤم من تلقاء نفسها.

البشر وعواطفنا ورغباتنا معقدة للغاية ، ولا يمكن لبرنامج الكمبيوتر حل الألغاز في حياتنا الحميمة. على حد تعبير يونغ ، "إن اجتماع شخصيتين يشبه ملامسة المواد الكيميائية ؛ عندما يكون هناك تفاعل يتحول كلاهما". يبدو رائعًا ، ولكن حتى يونغ كان يحول رهانه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحب. ما الذي سيجعل شخصين يستجيبان لبعضهما البعض؟ لن يفترض مطورو تحليل الشخصية أن مجموعة من الأسئلة يمكن أن تتنبأ بالحب.

إذا كنت تعتمد فقط على خدمات التوفيق ، فأنت تفتقد جمال المواعدة عبر الإنترنت بالكامل. الجمال هو فرصة. يوفر لك المواعدة عبر الإنترنت فرصة لا حدود لها تقريبًا للقاء وتاريخ الأشخاص الجدد. يمنحك الوقت والمساحة للعثور على أفضل ما يناسبك. إن الذهاب إلى موقع مواعدة عالي الجودة لا يحاول بيعك ، سيؤدي إلى العثور على مباراتك لك أن لديك مجموعة من الملايين من الفردي للقاء.

شفاء خيارات التوفيق كطريقة ممتعة أخرى لاستكشاف. يمكن أن يكون بمثابة قاطع الجليد لبدء محادثة ، لكن لا تتوقع منهم أن يكونوا إجابة لإيجاد تطابقك المثالي. الحفاظ على جميع الخيارات مفتوحة واستكشاف الاحتمالات. كشخص مميز ، هل يمكنك معرفة ما الذي يناسبك. تريد تطوير مهارات للتواصل والتعرف على الناس. يعد تطوير مهارات المواعدة عبر الإنترنت والإنترنت الطريقة المثالية للعثور على العلاقة المناسبة.

في المرة القادمة التي تقوم فيها بتنظيف أسنانك ، ألق نظرة على المرآة. ترى هذا الشخص المذهل؟ هذا هو صانع الثقاب الخاص بك مع فم من معجون الأسنان. السيطرة على حياتك وابتعاد العمل! الحب المواعدة والتمتع بعملية الاكتشاف. تجربتك ، جيدة وغير جيدة ، أمر بالغ الأهمية لإيجاد الشخص المثالي لك.

e-Matchmaking: Can a Computer Program Find Love For You?

The current trend in Internet Dating has been the use of a”computer personality test” of some type. Websites claim that these tests, usually developed by a “top psychologist”, have the ability to understand you and your needs through a series of questions. Confused? Lost in love? Problems communicating? Do not worry, the Online Dating Hal 5000 can figure out you! In actuality, once you’re done, this computer program will understand your needs and desires better than you do.

Recall the Broadway play”Fiddler on The Roof”? You may not, it was the first Broadway play I went to when I was seven. A song that always stuck in my mind for some reason was”matchmaker, matchmaker, make me a match…” The song begins as a plea to the matchmaker to bring true love straight to the altar; somebody beautiful, wealthy, intelligent, and perfect.
But at the end of the song, the singer realizes that the Matchmaker may not be up to the job. She decides that “playing with matches, a girl can get burned”.

So, do these tests really work?
Personality tests have a very long history. Really, really smart guys with names like Freud, Maslov, Fromm, and Jung developed respected psychological concepts, and these theories are used as the foundation for all sorts of tests. “The Big Five” theory suggests that there are five dimensions of personality: openness to experience, conscientiousness, extraversion, agreeableness, and neuroticism. Some popular personality tests use this as a base. Others go the”Big Three” route, which does away with the”openness” and”agreeableness” measurements – largely because it is much easier to remember.

I joke a little about these theories, but the fact remains that they have survived the test of time and there’s a great deal of scientific research behind them. The actual question is if these tests can be effective in applying a theory to the complexity of a human being. Add to this the extra layer of meshing your answers with another, equally intricate person. That is a tall order.

People have spontaneous behavior that simply can not be measured when they are sitting, relaxed and introspective, taking these tests. Often our answers reflect our ideal (or optimistic ) notion of ourselves. Even if we’re trying our best to be honest, our spontaneous behavior in real life scenarios can be much different than we would expect.

Another wildcard is charm. We can meet somebody who’s empirically good-looking, has a similar background, is successful and kind – and yet we are not attracted. Often we can not explain why we like someone else. It might be the way they make us laugh, a crooked smile – even how they smell! Sometimes little things that are immeasurable in their own can jointly make us attracted.

Human beings and our emotions and desires are far too complicated, and a computer program can not solve the riddles of our intimate lives. As Jung put it,”the meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; when there’s a reaction both are transformed”. It seems great, but even Jung was hedging his bet when it comes to love. What’s going to cause two individuals to respond to one another? The developers of the analysis of character wouldn’t presume that a set of questions could predict love.

If you rely solely on matchmaking services, you’re missing the whole beauty of online dating. The beauty is chance. Online dating offers you an almost limitless opportunity to meet and date new folks. It gives you the time and space to find what best suits you. Going to a quality dating site that is not attempting to sell you dream of finding your match for you will mean you’ll have a pool of millions of singles to meet.

Heal matchmaking options as just another fun way to explore. It can act as an ice breaker to start a conversation, but do not expect them to be the answer to finding your perfect match. Keep all options open and explore possibilities. As a special person, just can you know what works for you. You want to develop skills to communicate and meet people. Developing both offline and online dating skills is the perfect way to find the appropriate relationship.

Next time you are brushing your teeth, have a look at the mirror. See that incredible person? That is your matchmaker with a mouthful of toothpaste. Take control of your life and get into action! Love dating and enjoy the process of discovery. Your experiences, both good and not-so-good, are crucial to finding the ideal person for you.