فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

بطاقة شعار: قد

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قد

الصديقات السابقات

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
مثل كل علاقة حميمة أو أخرى في الحياة ، فإن العلاقة مع صديقة ستنهار غالبًا.بعد حدوث تفكك ، تسمى الصديقة "صديقها السابق".وفقًا لدرجة العلاقة الحميمة بين البالغين ، يمكن أن يكون الانقسام مؤلمًا.بالنسبة للعقل الأصغر سناً ، يُنظر إلى الانفصال مع صديقة في كثير من الأحيان على أن يصبح أكثر تدميراً من ضمان الظروف ، ولكن الشعور بأنه فقد صديق عزيز أمر شائع في أي عمر...

5 أخطاء يرتكبها الرجال في التاريخ الأول

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
الخطأ الأول الذي ارتكبه الرجال في التاريخ الأول هو محاولة شراء الحب.التاريخ الأول ليس اقتراح زواج ؛ إنها مجرد فرصة لقياس التوافق.إذا لم ينجح الأمر ، فستنفق كل هذه الأموال على مطعم فاخر وورود حمراء مقابل لا شيء.ومع ذلك ، لم يعلن مصلحة الضرائب أن التواريخ السيئة هي أن تكون مصاريف خصم ضريبية...

هل يجب أن تذهب في فترة توقف المواعدة؟

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2021 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
في بعض الأحيان نريد فجوة من المواعدة."توقف" هو استراحة في شيء له عادة الاستمرارية.ربما تكون قد سمعت هذا التعبير المستخدم مع البرامج التلفزيونية: "السلسلة تسير على توقفها حتى يبدأ التصوير للعام المقبل." هذا يعني أن الممثلين والطاقم يأخذون استراحة حتى يبدأ العمل مرة أخرى...

كيف تختار خدمة المواعدة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2021 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
هناك العديد من مواقع المواعدة الموجودة هناك ، والمئات إن لم يكن الآلاف ، كيف يمكنك حتى أن تبدأ في تحديد مكان التسجيل وبدء تجربة المواعدة عبر الإنترنت؟يمكنك فقط اختيار واحد عشوائيًا ، وإنشاء ملف تعريف ، والجلوس وانتظر الأعضاء الآخرين للتغلب على مسار إلى صندوق بريدك الإلكتروني...

Facebook Twitter
guestto.com

Tag: might

Articles tagged as Might

Ex-Girlfriends

Posted on October 25, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
Like every intimate-or-otherwise relationship in life, a relationship with a girlfriend will often break up.After the breakup occurs, the girlfriend is termed "ex-girlfriend".According to the degree of intimacy between your two adults, splitting up could be traumatic.To a younger mind, a breakup with a girlfriend is frequently seen to become more devastating than circumstances warrant, however the feeling that certain has lost a dear friend is common at any age...

5 Mistakes Men Make On The First Date

Posted on February 27, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
The number one mistake made by men on the first date is trying to buy love.The first date isn't a marriage proposal; it is only an opportunity to measure compatibility.If it does not work out, you'll have spent all that money on a fancy restaurant and red roses for nothing.However, the IRS hasn't declared bad dates to be tax deductible expenses.Even if the first date results in a next one, it may be going there for all the wrong reasons...

Should You Go on a Dating Hiatus?

Posted on September 24, 2021 by Patrick Ulloa
Sometimes we want a hiatus from dating.A "hiatus" is a break in something that normally has continuity.You might have heard this expression used along with tv shows:"The series is going on hiatus until shooting starts for next year." That means that the actors and crew are taking a break until work begins again.The Brick WallSo how do you know it's time to think about a dating hiatus? It's when you have been dating for several months or years and seem no closer to meeting the proper person than when you began...

How To Choose a Dating Service

Posted on June 25, 2021 by Patrick Ulloa
There are so many dating sites out there, hundreds if not thousands, how can you even begin to decide where to enroll and start your online dating experience?You can just pick one at random, create a profile, and sit back and wait for the other members to beat a path to your email inbox.Who knows, you might get lucky and it might work out first time.But even a little bit of investigation beforehand could save lots of time and frustration!The secret is to be ready...