فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

بطاقة شعار: نحيف

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ نحيف

القوة المراوغة لرسم الحدود الخاصة بك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 2, 2023 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
هل سئمت من التغاضي عنها؟ سئمت من الاستيلاء على ركوب؟ حسنًا ، يمكن أن يبدأ الخطأ بالطريقة التي تتصل بها بالأشخاص.قد يكون من الممكن أن تبدأ أي تفاعل عبر وديح ، مفرط في القلوة وغاضبة ؛ إعطاء انطباع للآخرين أن الرجل يمكن ببساطة أن يكون عليه...

هدايا للصديقات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
سيكون الماس دائمًا أفضل رهان للرجل عند مقارنته برفيق المرأة.قد تكون المجوهرات ، والأحلى ، والملابس ، والإكسسوارات موهوبة على نطاق واسع - وأقل تكلفة - مقالات.الزهور هي هدية اقتصادية أخرى قد تجعل صديقتك تشعر بالراحة.تعمل الساعات الجميلة على الواجب المزدوج لإخبار صديقتك وقتًا كافيًا ، وجعلها تفكر فيك كلما احتاجت إلى وقت كافٍ من يومك...

عندما يعني الحب حقا الذهاب بعيدا!

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
في مجتمع اليوم ، أصبح العالم أصغر.بينما قفزنا من اختراق تكنولوجي إلى آخر ، نجد أنه في الثانية الدقيقة ، يمكننا نقل البيانات من جانب من الأرض إلى أخرى.يمكننا أن نعيش في قارة واحدة وتوظيفها من قبل شركة أخرى.يعني السفر الجوي أن الكثير من الرجال والنساء هم جزء من القوى العاملة العالمية التي تنقل في جميع أنحاء العالم لحضور الاجتماعات في كل موقع دولي للشركة...

المواعدة عبر الإنترنت للرجال

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أصبح المواعدة عبر الإنترنت شائعة للغاية.يحاول العديد من الرجال هذا التنسيق من المواعدة أو الاجتماع في محاولة لمقابلة شخص مميز دون خطر الرفض وجهاً لوجه.الشيء المؤسف هو أن المواعدة عبر الإنترنت لا تعمل للرجال لأن الصعاب مكدسة ضدهم...

Facebook Twitter
guestto.com

Tag: women

Articles tagged as Women

The Elusive Power of Drawing Your Own Boundaries

Posted on January 2, 2024 by Patrick Ulloa
Tired to be overlooked? Fed up with being taken for a ride? Well, the fault could begin in the manner you connect to people.It might well be possible that you start any interaction coming across meek, over-polite and faint-hearted; giving the impression to others that guy can simply be trod upon.Its time you understand how, where so when to draw the line.It certainly is good to seem tough externally with a soft core, as opposed to the opposite...

Gifts for Girlfriends

Posted on December 7, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
Diamonds will always be more of a man's best bet when compared to a woman's companion.Jewels, baubles, clothes, and accessories may also be widely gifted - and less expensive - articles.Flowers are another economical gift that may make your girlfriend feel great.Beautiful timepieces work the dual duty of telling your girlfriend enough time, and making her think about you whenever she needs enough time of your day...

When Love Really Means Going the Distance!

Posted on June 17, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
In today's society, the world is becoming smaller.As we leap from one technological breakthrough to the next, we find that within micro-seconds we can move data from one side of the ground to another.We can live on one continent and be employed by a company on another.Air-travel means that lots of men and women are part of a global workforce that commutes around the globe attending meetings in every international outpost of the company...

Internet Dating for Men

Posted on May 5, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
Over the past several years online dating has become highly popular.Many men try this format of dating or meeting in an effort to meet someone special without the risk of face-to-face rejection.The unfortunate thing is, online dating does not work for men as the odds are stacked against them.The studies reveal that men are more likely then women to use and subscribe to an online dating site and twice as likely to browse, post and respond to a profile...