فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

بطاقة شعار: شخصي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شخصي

تواريخ كبيرة غير مكلفة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2023 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
ما هي حساب تاريخ ممتاز؟ يمكن أن تكلف حزمة تاريخ كاملة بما في ذلك النبيذ باهظ الثمن ووجبة مطعم أنيقة وفيلم تم إصداره حديثًا مائة دولار أو أكثر.هذا حتى قبل المسرح الفشار والحلوى.الشيء الجيد هو أن تاريخًا غير مكلف لا يعني أنه يعني الوجبات السريعة والسينما "الدولار"! يمكن أن يكون لديك تاريخ ممتاز لأقل بشكل عام في حالة ممارسة الرياضة فقط الإبداع والإبداع والإعداد...

نصائح محادثة أول موعد

تم النشر في يونيه 12, 2023 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
أنت في تاريخك ، بالقرب من تاريخك ، لقد طلبت شيئًا للشرب ، واليوم ماذا؟ قبل أن تبدأ في التحدث عن الطقس ، فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي قد تساعدك على تمرير المساء بنجاح:preparationقبل الخروج في تاريخك الأول ، تحتاج إلى كتابة بعض الأسئلة المحددة مسبقًا يمكنك طرحها في الحدث الذي من المؤكد أن المحادثة ستتعثر...

الصديقات الجدد

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
اعتمادًا على عمق المعرفة لكل شريك فيما يتعلق بالآخر ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء وما لا تتعلق بصديقات جديدة.لكن عليك أولاً أن تفهم أن بدء علاقة فعالة يعتمد على:ما إذا كان أحدكم جديدًا من علاقة أو علاقات شابةما إذا كانت هذه هي علاقتك الأولى أو أولها على الإطلاقالفترة الزمنية التي مرت كعلاقتك الأخيرة...

كيف تكتب إعلان شخصي ناجح

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa
لا أحد يعرف كم أنت جيد إذا لم تخبرهم بذلك.سواء كنت تروج لنفسك للحصول على وظيفة أو لتاريخ ، عليك الإعلان عن نفسك جيدًا.لقد كتبت إعلانك الشخصي.لسوء الحظ ، لا يبدو أن أحد ينتبه على إعلانك.أنت قلق بعض الشيء من أنك لا تمتلك المهارات التي ستحتاج إلى كتابة إعلان ناجح...

Facebook Twitter
guestto.com

Tag: personal

Articles tagged as Personal

Great Inexpensive Dates

Posted on April 25, 2024 by Patrick Ulloa
What's the expense of an excellent date? A complete date package including expensive wine, elegant restaurant meal, and a newly released movie can cost one hundred dollars or more.That's even prior to the theater popcorn and candy.The good thing is an inexpensive date does not have to mean junk food and the "dollar" cinema! You could have an excellent date for less overall in the event that you exercise just a little creativity, ingenuity, and preparation...

First Date Conversation Tips

Posted on October 12, 2023 by Patrick Ulloa
You are on your own date, near your date, you ordered something to drink, and today what? Before you begin to speak about the weather, below are a few tips that may help you pass the evening successfully:PreparationBefore venturing out on your own first date you need to write down a few pre-determined questions you can ask your date in the event the conversation are certain to get stuck.Individuals who go often on dates usually know by heart their set of questions plus they draw them out at the right moment in great skill...

New Girlfriends

Posted on December 17, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
Depending on the depth of knowledge each partner has concerning the other, there are many do's and don'ts regarding new girlfriends.But first you need to understand that the initiation of an effective relationship depends upon:Whether either of you is fresh out of a youthful relationship or relationshipswhether that is your or her first relationship everThe period of time which has passed as your or her last relationship...

How To Write A Successful Personal Ad

Posted on July 15, 2022 by Patrick Ulloa
No one would know how good you are if you wouldn't let them know about it.Whether you are promoting yourself for a job or for a date, you have to advertise yourself well.You have written your personal ad.Unfortunately, no one appears to be paying attention on your ad.You are a bit apprehensive that you don't possess the skills you will need to write a successful ad.You are thinking that perhaps it is not really your writing that's making you less appealing but your own personality...