فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

الصديقات السابقات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

مثل كل علاقة حميمة أو أخرى في الحياة ، فإن العلاقة مع صديقة ستنهار غالبًا. بعد حدوث تفكك ، تسمى الصديقة "صديقها السابق". وفقًا لدرجة العلاقة الحميمة بين البالغين ، يمكن أن يكون الانقسام مؤلمًا.

بالنسبة للعقل الأصغر سناً ، يُنظر إلى الانفصال مع صديقة في كثير من الأحيان على أن يصبح أكثر تدميراً من ضمان الظروف ، ولكن الشعور بأنه فقد صديق عزيز أمر شائع في أي عمر. السبب في حدوث تفكك في العلاقة مما يؤدي إلى تغيير وضع صديقته السابقة من التحول المفاجئ للإقامة إلى النمو ببساطة. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا يشارك صبي وفتاة من 12 عامًا بالضرورة نفس مستويات الراحة والمصالح في سن 21.

تختلف الأسباب المعروفة للانفصال بشكل مختلف في علاقات البالغين. سبب قياسي وراء الانفصال الوحشي هو الحوادث المفردة والمعزولة المتعلقة باللكم أو بين الاثنين في الشراكة. في بعض الأحيان السبب في تحديد عوامل مختلفة مثل درجات العلاقة الحميمة والمفاهيم والمبادئ والتوافق العام.

قد يكون هناك أيضا مستويات مختلفة من الانفصال والانفصال. في بعض الحالات ، يمضي الناس إلى الأمام للاستفادة من حياتهم بعد الانفصال وموقفهم تجاه صديقاتهم السابقة ودية وممتعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يشعر به الشخص أو يفعله بشأن صديقته بعد الانفصال يعتمد في الغالب على سبب تفككه.

يميل الصديقات السابقة إلى أن يطلق عليهم مشكلة ، ويتم كسر العديد من العلاقات الحالية بسبب وصول صديقته السابقة فجأة إلى الحياة في عالم الرجل. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على علاقات متوقفة ، والتي تتوقف بشكل يائس باستخدام مكالمة هاتفية واحدة ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، والاجتماع للفرصة في المركز التجاري بالإضافة إلى دعوات الحفلات من قبل الأصدقاء المشتركين.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد تكون هناك تداعيات خطيرة من العلاقات المكسورة على كلا الجانبين. تبعث على الاعتماد على المخدرات والكحول ، والمطاردة ، ونقص المهنة بشكل عام عن طريق الانفصال.

Posted on

Like every intimate-or-otherwise relationship in life, a relationship with a girlfriend will often break up. After the breakup occurs, the girlfriend is termed “ex-girlfriend”. According to the degree of intimacy between your two adults, splitting up could be traumatic.

To a younger mind, a breakup with a girlfriend is frequently seen to become more devastating than circumstances warrant, however the feeling that certain has lost a dear friend is common at any age. The reason why for a relationship breakup resulting in an ex-girlfriend situation change from an abrupt shifting of residence to simply growing up. For instance, a boy and girl of 12 might not necessarily share exactly the same comfort levels and interests at age 21.

The known reasons for a breakup vary differently in adult relations. A standard reason behind a brutal breakup is singular and isolated incidents concerning both or among the two in the partnership. Sometimes the reason why be determined by various factors like degrees of intimacy, concepts, principles and general compatibility.

There may also be various levels of separation and breakup. In some instances, people move ahead making use of their lives following a breakup and their attitude towards their ex-girlfriends is cordial and pleasant. However, just what a person feels or does about his girlfriend following a breakup depends mostly on the reason why for the breakup.

Ex-girlfriends tend to be termed to be trouble, and several existing relationships are broken because of an ex-girlfriend suddenly arriving at life in a man’s world. Then you can find even the on-off relationships, which hinge desperately using one telephone call, e-mail, chance meeting at the mall as well as party invitations by common friends.

Sometimes, there may be dangerous repercussions of broken relationships on both sides. Drug and alcohol dependency, stalking, and lack of profession are generally sparked off by way of a breakup.