فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

آداب التاريخ الأول يجب أن تتبعها دائمًا

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2024 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

هل تعتقد أنك تفهم بالضبط أن تتصرف في موعد أولي؟ هناك العديد من القواعد الأساسية للآداب التي يجب أن تتبعها دائمًا من أجل الحصول على موعد ثانٍ. في كثير من الأحيان يكون الناس متوترين للغاية بحيث لا يضعون في الاعتبار اسمهم الخاص ، بصرف النظر عن هذه القواعد. ولكن بمجرد الاسترخاء وتصبح بنفسك بطريقة ما ، سوف تكتشف أنك ستصبح أكثر نجاحًا في المواعدة.

اللباس بشكل مناسب

إذا كنت ذاهبًا إلى مطعم أنيق ، فلا تصل إلى الجينز الممزق ، وقمة الخزان ، وقبعة بيسبول. على العكس من ذلك ، في حال كنت تخطط لاتخاذ إجراء نشط ، مثل التنزه أو RollerBlade ، لا يمكن الآن أن يكون الوقت كافيًا في إظهار تنورتك المصغرة أو بدلة Brooks Brother. اسأل دائمًا عما ستفعله عندما يسألك شخص ما أو يسأل عما إذا كان الفستان غير رسمي أو أنيق.

كن موجه

كل شخص يركض في وقت متأخر في وقت ما أو آخر. ربما لم يصل جليسة الأطفال في الوقت المحدد ، أو ربما انسداد مرور المرور على الطريق السريع. تعتزم أن تكون جاهزًا قبل 15 دقيقة مما يعني أنك تشمل بعض غرفة التنفس في حالة حدوث شيء ما.

ACT pulite

ربما كل واحد منكما نقر على الفور. أو ببساطة كنت تعرف على الفور أن هذا الشخص لم يكن مناسبًا لك شخصيًا. في أي حال ، تجنب دائمًا مساعيًا وقحة مثل التحدث على هاتفك الخلوي خلال التاريخ أو إبداء ملاحظات حول مظهر تاريخك.

كن صادقا

إذا كنت لا تتوقع الاتصال بها في اليوم التالي ، أو بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم سحر برؤيته مرة أخرى ، فمن الأفضل أبدًا أن تتدحرج فيما يتعلق بالوقت الرائع الذي ستفعله. لا تقدم وعودًا ليس لديك أي نية للحفاظ عليها.

Posted on

Think you understand how exactly to act on an initial date? There are several basic rules of etiquette that you ought to always follow in order to get yourself a second date. All too often people are much too nervous to keep in mind their very own name, aside from these rules. But, once you do relax and become your mannerly self, you will discover you will actually become more successful in dating.

Dress Appropriately

If you are going to a stylish restaurant, don’t arrive in ripped jeans, a tank top, and a baseball cap. Conversely, in the event that you plan to take action active, like hike or rollerblade, now could be not enough time showing off your mini skirt or Brooks Brother’s suit. Always ask what you would be doing when someone asks you out or ask if the dress is casual or elegant.

Be Prompt

Everyone has run late sometime or another. Maybe the babysitter didn’t arrive on time, or perhaps a traffic jam clogged the highway. Intend to be ready 15 minutes early which means you involve some breathing room in the event something happens.

Act Polite

Maybe both of you clicked immediately. Or simply you knew instantly that person wasn’t right for you personally. In any event, always avoid rude pursuits like talking on your own cell phone through the date or making disparaging remarks about your date’s appearance.

Be Honest

If you do not anticipate calling her the very next day, or for those who have no fascination with seeing him again, it is best never to gush concerning the wonderful time you’d. Don’t make promises you haven’t any intention of keeping.