فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

كيف تكون فليرتر رائع

تم النشر في يونيه 16, 2023 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

بالنسبة لبعض الأفراد ، فإنه يأتي بشكل طبيعي ، هذا الميل من الأعلى والخفافيش من الاهتمام. ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين لا يعانون من موهبة مغازلة طبيعية ، يمكن تعلم العديد من مهارات الفلر الرائعة أيضًا. ممارسة هذه التحركات لصقل مهاراتك المغازلة.

أولاً ، تذكر أن الكثير من الناس ينظرون إلى هذا الشخص. هذا يعني أن أشياء مثل الاتصال بالعين والابتسامة السهلة ضرورية للتغازل الرائع. إذا كنت تقضي وقتًا ممتعًا حقًا ، فسوف يظهر في البريق في عينيك.

بعد ذلك ، كن على دراية بلغة النظام الخاصة بك. تقاطع الأسلحة المتقاطعة والكتفين الدائمون دائمًا "تجنب". حافظ على ذراعيك مفتوحة أو تستريح على ركبتيك. تميل إلى الأمام تظهر الاهتمام. إن البحث عن غير مهتم أو غير متحمس سيؤدي فقط إلى تحمل الجميع.

يمكن أن يكون Touch قسمًا مهمًا من التواصل غير اللفظي أيضًا. يستخدم معظم المشاهدات الرائعة أيديهم للمس الآخرين برفق. افعل ذلك إذا كان الأمر أكثر طبيعية ، على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تضحك على حكاية أو إنشاء تعليق موحي. لكن لا تسمح ليدك بتبقى الكثير من الوقت ، إما! فقط بات أو سكتة دماغية لطيفة هي كل ما يجب عليك الحصول عليه من النقطة.

قد تكون الكلمات التي تحددها مهمة أيضًا إذا كنت تغازل. تكمل شريكك على مظهره أو حبهم للحياة عند الاقتضاء. أن تكون صادقا باستمرار في تحياتك ، لأن معظم الناس سيعرفون ما إذا كنت تكذب.

Posted on

For some individuals it just comes naturally, that tilt of the top and bat of the attention. But also for those folks without natural flirting talent, many skills of the fabulous flirter could be learned, too. Practice these moves to hone your flirting skills.

First, remember many people are looking at that person. That means things such as eye contact and an easy smile is essential for fabulous flirting. If you are having a genuinely good time, it’ll show in the sparkle in your eyes.

Next, be familiar with your system language. Crossed arms and hunched shoulders always say “avoid.” Keep your arms open or resting lightly on your own knees. Lean forward showing interest. Looking disinterested or unenthusiastic is only going to bore everybody else.

Touch can be an important section of non-verbal communication, too. Most fabulous flirters use their hands to gently touch other people. Do it if it is most natural, such as for example if you are laughing at a tale or creating a suggestive comment. But don’t allow your hand linger too much time, either! Only a gentle pat or stroke is all you should obtain the point across.

The words you select may also be important if you are flirting. Compliment your partner on their appearance or their love of life when appropriate. Continually be truthful in your compliments, since most folks will know if you are lying.