فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

كيف تكتب إعلان شخصي ناجح

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

لا أحد يعرف كم أنت جيد إذا لم تخبرهم بذلك. سواء كنت تروج لنفسك للحصول على وظيفة أو لتاريخ ، عليك الإعلان عن نفسك جيدًا.

لقد كتبت إعلانك الشخصي. لسوء الحظ ، لا يبدو أن أحد ينتبه على إعلانك. أنت قلق بعض الشيء من أنك لا تمتلك المهارات التي ستحتاج إلى كتابة إعلان ناجح. أنت تفكر في أنه ربما لا تكون كتاباتك هي التي تجعلك أقل جاذبية ولكن شخصيتك. تريد إصلاح إعلانك ، لكنك تفكر في الآخرين في الكتابة لك لأنك تعتقد أنه لا يمكنك إنشاء إعلان لافت للنظر.

لا تشعر بالتراجع حيال ذلك. هناك الكثير فيك أكثر مما يمكنك التفكير فيه. إنها مجرد مسألة تقييم نفسك. اكتشف إمكاناتك الكاملة. افحص إعلانك وتحقق من ما ينقصه هناك. قد تطل على بعض النقاط الممتازة فقط.

هل تريد كتابة إعلان شخصي ناجح لك في وظيفة أحلامك أو تاريخ ساخن؟ لماذا اطلب من شخص آخر أن يكتب لك عندما يمكنك استئجار ليكون المعلن الخاص بك!

كن مدير العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. من الصواب أن تسأل أصدقائك كيف حالك كشخص. لكن ضع في اعتبارك ، أنت فقط من يعرف شخصيتك الحقيقية. إنه في بعض الأحيان ، لا تولي اهتمامًا لتحليل نفسك وإيجاد إمكاناتك الكاملة.

فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات المفيدة في إنشاء إعلانات شخصية ناجحة.

كن صادقا

لا تسمح للآخرين بتوقع الكثير منك أو يتوقعون أقل منك. اكتب ما هو صحيح فقط. لا تبالغ في البيانات. عارية شخصيتك الحقيقية. لا تقلل من شأن نفسك. أظهر أفضل صفاتك في حالة يجب عليك. يجب ألا تخجل من التباهي به إذا كان لديك بالفعل.

be مختلفة

قم بإنشاء أسلوبك الشخصي. ما يجعل الإعلان مملاً هو أنه يشبه الآخرين. في حال رأى قرائك أن الأمر نفسه مثل الآخرين ، فقد يشعرون حتى أنك نسخ خاص بك. كن فريدا. تقديم مطالبة حصرية لإعلانك. تجنب أن تكون نمطية. هذا سيجعل فرديتك كثيرًا. وهذا سوف يضعك بين البقية. تجنب خلق انطباع بأنك عادي وممل.

تعلم من قراءة الآخرين

فحص الأعمال المختلفة. اقرأهم بعناية وألاحظ النقاط العظيمة في الكتابة. ابحث عن أفضل الإعلانات الشخصية الناجحة وجعلها دليلك في إنشاء أسلوبك الخاص. تأكد من الأنماط التي يستخدمونها لجعل إعلانهم مثيرة للاهتمام إلى حد ما.

ابدأ مع Lead

الجملة الأولى يجب أن تجعل القراء يقرؤون الجمل التالية. هذا يعني أن خطك الأول يجب أن يلفت انتباه القارئ على الفور. أدلي ببيان شامل عن نفسك. لخص في جملة واحدة مدى اهتمامك قبل أن تمر باللحوم منه. هل يجب أن تقدم لنفسك مثل ، "مرحبًا ، أنا بيتر سكوت ، 24 عامًا". ، من المحتمل أنهم سيغلقون نافذتهم ويستمرون في إعلان آخر. يجب على قيادتك أن تبني الاهتمام وتقديم معاينة مثيرة لما يتوقعونه عندما يقرأون الإعلان بأكمله.

@ زيارة اللحوم الخاصة بك إعلان تماما

لا تقصر نفسك من المرور بتفاصيل ميزاتك المثيرة للإعجاب. أدخل لحوم قدراتك ومهاراتك وأصولك. حدد ما تريده من هذا الإعلان. تحقق عن كثب في حال وضعت كل الوصف اللازم لشخصيتك. لا تعداد البور. أدخل قدرًا كبيرًا من الصفات الإيجابية لتعزيز قائمة صفاتك. سيساعدك ذلك كثيرًا إذا تمكنت من جعل قرائك يفهمون كيف يمكن أن تكون هذه الصفات ذات فائدة أكبر لهم. كن متسقًا على نقصها مع إعلانك.

end مع تأثير كبير

بمجرد أن تنشأ نفسك جيدًا بما يكفي من الرصاص ولحم نهايتك ، تأكد من أنك تترك تأثيرًا دائمًا لقرائك. يجب أن تشجع الفقرة النهائية رد فعل عاجل. اجعل قرائك يشعرون أنك واحد من أكثر الناس المطلوبين. إذا استغرقوا وقتًا في التفكير في أنك قد ينتهي بهم الأمر.

play ما يصل إلى أفضل الأصول.

من لحم المقال ، اتبع أسلوب هرم مقلوب. ابدأ بأصولك الأكثر أهمية والمثيرة للإعجاب التي تتحرك خلال أقل من هذه الأصول في نهاية المطاف. إذا كنت تثير إعجابهم بأفضل صفاتك ، فلن يلاحظوا نقاط ضعفك. إقناعهم مباشرة. العب تجربتك. ركز عليهم. عزز أولئك الذين لديهم جمل مذهلة لتعزيز قدراتك والصفات الأخرى.

package نفسك

كما قلت ، كن مدير العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. علامة تجنيد نفسك بناءً على مهاراتك وصفاتك. قم بإنشاء تفردك الخاص وجعله واضحًا لكتابتك.

تبرز من الحشد

الآن ، اقرأ الإعلانات الأخرى. قارن لك. اسأل نفسك ، هل يبرز إعلانك بين البقية؟ تأكد من أن الأمر يحدث لأنه بمجرد أن تبرز ، سيكون من السهل على القراء اختيارك كاختيارهم. تألق بين الباقي.

اكتب نقاطك الدقيقة

تحويل نقاط الضعف الخاصة بك إلى نقاط جيدة. أو حتى أفضل ، اجعل نقاط الضعف الخاصة بك خفية للغاية. ركز أكثر على صفاتك الدقيقة. في الواقع ، قم بإغراء قرائك في مجموعة متنوعة من نقاطك الجميلة حتى يهملوا أن يسألوا عن نقاط الضعف الخاصة بك.

أخيرًا ، كن قاضك. على الرغم من أنه من الجيد التفكير في تصور الآخرين عليك ، لا تعتمد عليهم تمامًا. كن موضوعيًا. إذا كنت تعتقد أن حكمهم لا أساس له ، فلا تستمتع بهم.

قم بإنشاء صورتك الخاصة وكن مبدعًا قدر الإمكان. دع القراء يحصلون على خطاف في إعلانك الشخصي. استمتع بصفاتك وكن واثقًا من ما أنت عليه. وضع أفضل القدم إلى الأمام. هذه هي المفاتيح في إنشاء إعلان شخصي ناجح.

ترك انطباعًا دائمًا وستجني انتباه ألف قارئ هناك. نعم ، أكثر مما يمكنك التعامل معه. فما تنتظرون؟ احصل على قلم رصاصك واكتب طريقك إلى النصر.

Posted on

No one would know how good you are if you wouldn’t let them know about it. Whether you are promoting yourself for a job or for a date, you have to advertise yourself well.

You have written your personal ad. Unfortunately, no one appears to be paying attention on your ad. You are a bit apprehensive that you don’t possess the skills you will need to write a successful ad. You are thinking that perhaps it is not really your writing that’s making you less appealing but your own personality. You want to overhaul your ad but you are contemplating other people to write for you because you think you can’t make an eye-catching ad.

Don’t feel dampen about it. There’s a whole lot in you than you can consider. It’s only a matter of assessing yourself. Discover your full potentials. Examine your ad and check what’s lacking in there. You might only be overlooking some excellent points.

Want to write a successful personal ad for you into your dream job or a hot date? Why ask someone else to write for you when you can hire to be your advertiser!

Be your own brand manager. It is all right to ask your friends how are you as a person. But bear in mind, it’s only you who knows your true personality. It is just that sometimes, you don’t pay attention analyzing yourself and finding your full potentials.

Here are a few useful suggestions in creating successful personal ads.

Be honest
Don’t allow others expect too much from you or expect less of you. Write what is only correct. Don’t exaggerate data. Bare your true personality. Do not under estimate yourself. Show your best qualities in the event that you must. You ought not be ashamed to flaunt it if you really have it.

Be different
Create your personal style. What makes an ad dull is that it resembles the same as others. In case your readers see that it is same as the others, they may even feel that you copy your own. Be unique. Make an exclusive claim of your ad. Avoid being stereotyped. This will make your individuality a lot observable. And this will set you among the rest. Avoid creating an impression that you are plain and boring.

Learn from reading others
Examine different works. Read them carefully and take note of the great points in writing. Search for the best successful personal ads and make them your guide in creating your own style. Ascertain the styles they use to make their ad rather interesting.

Start with a good lead
Your first sentence should make the readers read the succeeding sentences. This means that your first line must immediately catch reader’s attention. Make a sweeping statement about yourself. Summarize in one sentence how interesting you are before you go through the meat of it. Should you present yourself like,”Hi, I am Peter Scott, 24.” , chances are they’ll just close their window and continue on to another ad. Your lead has to build up interest and provide an exciting preview of what they would expect when they read the whole ad.

Visit the meat of you ad completely
Do not confine yourself from going through the details of your admirable features. Enter the meat of your abilities, skills and assets. Specify what you want from this ad. Check closely in the event you have put all of the necessary description of your personality. Don’t enumerate boringly. Insert a good deal of positive adjectives to enhance the list of your qualities. It will help you a lot if you can make your readers understand how these qualities can be of greatest benefit to them. Be consistent on hyping them with your ad.

End with a great impact
As soon as you have established yourself well enough from the lead and the meat of your end, make certain that you leave a lasting impact for your readers. Your end paragraph should encourage urgent reaction. Make your readers feel that you are one of the most sought after people. That if they take time considering you they may wind up losing you.

Play up your best assets.
From the meat of the article, follow an inverted pyramid style. Start with your most important and admirable assets moving through the least of these ultimately. If you impress them with your best qualities, they’ll take little notice of your weaknesses. Impress them first hand. Play up your experience. Focus on them. Enhance those with striking sentences to enhance your abilities and other qualities.

Package yourself
As I said, be your own brand manager. Brand yourself based on your skills and qualities. Create your own individuality and make it clear to your writing.
Stand out of the crowd
Now, read the other ads. Compare yours . Ask yourself, does your ad stands out among the rest? Make certain that it does because as soon as you stand out, it is going to be easy for the readers to select you as their pick. Shine among the remainder.

Write your finer points
Transform your weaknesses into fine points. Or even better, make your weak points quite subtle. Concentrate more on your finer qualities. In fact, lure your readers into a variety of your fine points so that they may neglect to ask about your weaknesses.

Lastly, be your own judge. Although it is a good idea to think about other people’s perception on you, don’t rely entirely on them. Be objective. If you believe that their judgment is baseless, don’t entertain them.

Create your own image and be creative as you can. Let your readers get hook in your personal ad. Enjoy your qualities and be confident with what you are. Put your best foot forward. These are the keys in creating a successful personal ad.

Make a lasting impression and you’ll reap the attention of thousand readers out there. Yes, more than you can handle. So what are you waiting for? Grab your pencil and write your way to victory!