فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

سحر المغازلة

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2021 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

المغازلة هي الطريقة التي يحدد بها معظم الناس ما إذا كان أحد أعضاء الجنس الآخر مهتمًا بهم أم لا. فيما يلي مخطط سريع حول كيفية القيام بالمجمع ، والممتع في بعض الأحيان ، وأحيانًا لا يكون ممتعًا ، ومهمة التغازل. كل ذلك كائنات مع نهجك.

النهج

شخص ما يقترب من الآخر. ينتقلون إلى قرب مادي. هذا واضح إلى حد كبير: لا يوجد نهج لا يساوي أي إمكانية لبدء الاتصال. عليك أن تقترب!

العلامات

سيشير الشخص الذي تم الاقتراب منه دائمًا إلى وجود الآخر بطريقة ما ... علامة. هذه الإشارة ليست مثل صافرة القطار ، ومع ذلك ، فإن لغة الجسد الدقيقة التي يمكنك تعلم كيفية التعرف عليها. على سبيل المثال ، قد يبحث هو أو هي ببساطة ، أو يتحرك لإفساح المجال ، أو إيماءة قليلاً ، أو إشارة مع اتصال العين.

يشير عرض النسيان التام إلى الشخص الذي يقترب عمومًا إلى عدم الاهتمام تمامًا. لا تكون مثبط للعزيمة. ولكن إذا لم يظهر الشخص الذي تعاملت معه أي اهتمام على الإطلاق ، فقد حان الوقت لإعادة المجموعة والمحاولة مرة أخرى. ولكن دعنا نقول أن النهج يعمل. لديك اعترافك الإيجابي ، ماذا الآن؟ حان الوقت للتحدث

The Varbal Exchange

يجوز للشخصين بعد ذلك الانخراط في تبادل شفهي معتدل حول مسائل غير شخصية وغير مهمة مثل الطقس أو المشهد من حولهما. الكلمة الرئيسية هنا خفيفة.

هذا هو المكان الكلاسيكي لـ "الخط" الذكي ، لكن الذكاء ليس مطلوبًا. في هذا الوقت ، فإن التبادل اللفظي ليس لغرض مشاركة رؤى قيمة حول الحياة أو تحديد التوافق الفلسفي. إنها مجرد وسيلة لتعزيز الاتصال النامي.

body language

على مدار فترة زمنية ، قد يبدأ الزوجان اللذان بدأا في الحديث أيضًا في توجيه نفسه جسديًا إلى بعضهما البعض ، للتوجه نحو بعضهما البعض حتى ، إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، فإنهم يواجهان بعضهم البعض تمامًا. هذا هو هدفك.

قد تستغرق هذه الخطوة دقائق أو ساعات ... أو أسابيع أو شهور ... لتحقيقها. ومع ذلك ، وبدون إعادة التوجيه الجسدي تجاه بعضها البعض ، لا يمكن أن يحدث كثيرًا ، لذا فإن التخلي عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون ظهرهم نحوك لفترات طويلة! ولكن إذا لم يفعلوا ...

touching

المرأة أو الرجل (في أغلب الأحيان المرأة) يلمس الآخر بطريقة عابرة. أمثلة: قد يقوم الزوجان بالفرشاة بطريق الخطأ على بعضهما البعض أثناء الوصول إلى مشروب ، أو قد ترتدي المرأة الرجل على ذراعه في وسط نكتة مشتركة. قد يستمر تبادل اللمسات الدقيقة للغاية ، تقريبًا لفترة من الوقت ، وإذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام ، فيمكن أن يتصاعد إلى العواطف غير الرسمية التي يظهرها الأزواج الذين يرجع تاريخهم. إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى هذه النقطة ، فقد أصبح المغازلة الآن بداية العلاقة. يجب أن ينتهي فن المغازلة دائمًا ببداية العلاقة. اخرج إلى هناك ويغازل.

فن المغازلة هو حقًا فن إجراء الاتصال الأول. لديك لقطة واحدة فقط في الحصول على انطباع أول رائع. باتباع عدد قليل من الإرشادات التي أنشأناها في هذا التقرير ، يجب الآن أن تكون مجهزًا لتحديد موقع ، والتأكد مما إذا كان تغازلك الخفي قد فتح الأبواب أمام علاقة جديدة ومثيرة أم لا.

The Magic of Flirting

Flirting is the way most people determine whether or not a member of the opposite sex is interested in them. Following is a quick outline on how you should go about the complex, sometimes fun, sometimes not so fun, task of flirting. It all beings with your approach.

The Approach
One person approaches the other. They move into closer physical proximity. This much is clear: NO approach equals NO possibility of initiating contact. You have to approach!

The Signs
The person that has been approached will always signal the other’s existence in some way…a sign. This signal isn’t like a train whistle, however, more a subtle body language that you can learn how to recognize. By way of instance, he or she simply may look up, move over to make room, nod slightly, or signal with a glancing eye contact.
A display of total obliviousness to the person who is approaching generally indicates lack of interest altogether. Do not be discouraged. But if the one you approached shows absolutely no interest, then it is time to re-group and try again. But let’s say the approach works. You have your positive acknowledgement, now what? Time to talk

The Verbal Exchange
The two people may then engage in a mild verbal exchange about impersonal, unimportant matters like the weather or the scene around them. The key word here is MILD.
This is the classic place for the clever”line,” but cleverness isn’t required. At this time, a verbal exchange isn’t for the purpose of sharing valuable insights about life or determining philosophical compatibility. It’s just a vehicle to further the developing contact.

Body Language
Over a time period, a couple that has begun to talk may also begin to orient themselves physically to one another, to turn toward one another until, if all is goes well, they are fully facing one another. This is your objective.
This step can take minutes or hours… or weeks or months… to attain. However, without this physical reorientation toward one another, not very much can ever happen, so give up on people who turn their back toward you for long intervals! But if they do not…

Touching
The woman or the man (most often the woman) touches the other in a light, fleeting way. Examples: A couple might accidentally brush their hands against one another while reaching for a drink, or the woman might pat the man on the arm in the center of a shared joke. The exchange of very subtle, almost glancing touches may continue for a while, and if all goes well, can escalate into the casual affections shown by couples who are dating. If you have reached this point, then flirting has now become the start of a relationship. The Art of Flirting should always end with the beginning of a relationship. Get out there and flirt.

The Art of Flirting is really the Art of making first contact. You only have one shot at making a great first impression. By following a few of the guidelines we’ve established in this report, you should now be equipped to locate, approach, and ascertain whether or not your subtle flirting has opened the doors to a new and exciting relationship.