فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

عندما يعني الحب حقا الذهاب بعيدا!

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2022 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

في مجتمع اليوم ، أصبح العالم أصغر. بينما قفزنا من اختراق تكنولوجي إلى آخر ، نجد أنه في الثانية الدقيقة ، يمكننا نقل البيانات من جانب من الأرض إلى أخرى. يمكننا أن نعيش في قارة واحدة وتوظيفها من قبل شركة أخرى. يعني السفر الجوي أن الكثير من الرجال والنساء هم جزء من القوى العاملة العالمية التي تنقل في جميع أنحاء العالم لحضور الاجتماعات في كل موقع دولي للشركة.

هذا يقلل من العالم يرشح ببطء عبر العالم المهني ، وفي حياتنا الخاصة. لم يعد نحن من مجموعة العقل سننمو في يوم من الأيام ونزوج الصبي المجاور. يحدث ذلك ، لكن من المحتمل أن يتزوج الصبي في ولاية أخرى ، أو البلد المجاور .... أو الشخص الذي يعيش على الجانب الآخر من الأرض. على الأرجح أن شبكة الويب العالمية هي على الأرجح العامل المؤثر في المواعدة الدولية الحالية.

على مر التاريخ كان هناك عرائس طلب البريد. من الفتيات اللائي تم شحنهن إلى المستعمرات ، إلى النساء اللائي ردوا إعلانات صغيرة من مربي الماشية إلى الغرب ، ومؤخراً ، الروسي (وأنا متأكد من جنسيات أخرى) وضعوا إعلانات من البحث عن شريك خارج أوطانهم. على الرغم من هذا التاريخ ، فإن العثور على شريك من خلال نوع من الوسائط قد حافظ على صورة "يائسة" - مثل أن الفرد الذي يسعى إليه غير قادر على العثور على شخص ما للحصول عليه محليًا. تمكنت شبكة الشبكة العالمية ، على الرغم من سمعتها لمواقع "البالغين" بطريقة ما من القضاء على بعض وصمة العار ، وهناك الآن مشهد عالمي صحي ومتنامي بشكل ثابت.

السؤال الكبير هو دائمًا "هل يمكن أن يؤدي المواعدة الدولية إلى أي شيء دائم"؟ الحل لهذا هو نعم مدوية! الكثير من الرجال والنساء على استعداد لاتخاذ فرصة على الحب ، وتحرك أنفسهم وحياتهم ليكونوا أقرب إلى أحبائهم في الخارج. يجد الأشخاص الذين يقومون بذلك أنهم فجأة وجهاً لوجه على أساس يومي باستخدام العنوان الذي كانوا يدرسونه أيضًا لفترة زمنية ، ويتعلمون كيفية المشاركة مع شخص غريب جسديًا ، بينما في نفس الوقت يتعلمون كيفية إدارة العيش في أمة جديدة. مما لا شك فيه أن أسوأ ما يتم إزالته من العائلة ، واتخاذ مكان التواصل مع زوجتك على الإنترنت ، فأنت الآن تقضي وقتًا في التواصل مع عائلتك عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من ذلك!

لا يزال هناك العديد من الأفراد الذين يعتبرون المواعدة الدولية محزومين ، ويعتبرون أي صلة يأتي من هذه المؤسسة ليكون فشل في انتظار حدوثه. حسنًا ، قد يحدث ذلك ، ولكن لا توجد أي ضمانات في لعبة الحب والرومانسية. حتى عندما شاركت صندوق رمل مع الزوج الذي تتزوجه ، لا يوجد ما يضمن أن اللهب لن يخرج ويوم في يوم من الأيام سوف تستيقظ وتجد أنه لا يوجد شيء مشترك مع الرجل الذي يشارك حياتك ، منزلك ، فراش. في أفضل المواقف ، تفشل الأمور. إذا خرجت العلاقة من تمرين في المواعدة عبر الإنترنت ، فإن التداعيات أكثر فوضى لأنه يتم ترك شخص ما في بلد غريب مع نظام الدعم الشخصي قليلاً. ثم يواجهون وضعه في تشديده في بلدهم الجديد إذا سمحت قوانين الهجرة المحلية ، أو يمكنهم العودة إلى وطنهم ومواجهة البطالة وسط "لقد أخبرتك بذلك".

لكل الرافضة على ما إذا كان المواعدة العالمية يمكن أن تصبح علاقة محبة دائمة ، هناك شخصان سيقفان معًا ويقولون "قد ينجح الأمر. نحن دليل على ذلك!"

سواء كنت تبحث عن علاقة طويلة الأمد ، أو مجرد اختلاف ثقافي بسيط ، يمكن أن يوفر لك المواعدة عبر الإنترنت فرصة للقاء شركاء محتملين قد يكونون فقط الشخص الذين قضيتهم في البحث في حياتك.

Posted on

In today’s society, the world is becoming smaller. As we leap from one technological breakthrough to the next, we find that within micro-seconds we can move data from one side of the ground to another. We can live on one continent and be employed by a company on another. Air-travel means that lots of men and women are part of a global workforce that commutes around the globe attending meetings in every international outpost of the company.

This diminishing the world is filtering slowly down through the professional world, and into our private lives. No more are we of the mind set that we will one day grow up and marry the boy next door. It happens, but it is just as likely to marry the boy at another State, or next country….or the person who lives on the opposite side of earth. The world wide web is most likely the biggest influencing factor on present day international dating.

Throughout history there have been mail-order brides. From the girls who were shipped to the colonies, to the women who replied small ads from ranchers out west, and more recently, the Russian (and I am sure other nationalities) who put ads of their own searching for a partner outside their homelands. Despite this history, finding a partner through some kind of media has maintained a”desperate” image – like the individual seeking is not able to find someone to get them locally. The world wide web, in spite of its reputation for”adult” sites has somehow managed to eliminate some of the stigma, and there’s now a healthy and steadily growing global dating scene.

The big question is always “Can international dating lead to anything permanent”? The solution to this is a resounding YES! Lots of men and women are ready to take a chance on love, and move themselves and their lives to be nearer to their overseas loved one. People who do this find they’re suddenly face-to-face on a daily basis using the title they have been studying too for a time period, learning how to co-habit with somebody who’s physically a stranger, whilst at the same time learning how to manage living in a new nation. Undoubtedly the worst of this is being removed from family, and taking the place of communication with your spouse on the internet, you now spend time communication with your family online instead!

There are still many individuals who regard international dating as distressed, and deem any connection that comes of this enterprise to be a failure waiting to happen. Ok, so it may happen, but there are never any guarantees in the love and romance game. Even when you shared a sandbox with the spouse you marry, there is no guarantee that the flame wont go out and one day you will wake up and find you’ve got nothing in common with the man who shares your life, your home, your mattress. In the best of situations, things fail. If the relationship came out of an exercise in online dating, the fallout is messier because then somebody is left in a strange country with little by way of personal support system. Then they face the situation of toughing it out in their new country if the local immigration laws permit, or they can go back to their homeland and face unemployment amidst the”I told you so” looks of friends.

For every naysayer on if global dating can become a permanent loving relationship, there are two individuals who will stand together and say”It may work. We are proof of it!”

Whether you’re searching for a long-term relationship, or only a little cultural difference, online dating can provide you the chance to meet up with potential partners who might just be the person you’ve spent your life searching!