فيسبوك تويتر
guestto.com

أين يجب أن تذهب في الموعد الأول؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Patrick Ulloa

من بين أكثر الأسئلة التي يتم طرحها في تاريخ المواعدة (باستثناء رجل الكهف الذي كان مؤمنًا ثابتًا بالاختطاف وأخذ دائمًا تاريخه إلى كهف قذر) هو أين ينبغي للمرء أن يذهب في موعد. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، هناك العديد من الأماكن التي يجب ألا تفكر فيها في الموعد الأول. إنها مدرجة أدناه بترتيب تصنيفات "سوف تموت بمفردها".

1) لا تذهب إلى منزل والديك ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تزال تعيش هناك ، في الموعد الأول. تقول أنك تتجاوز يائسة.

2) عندما تعد شخص ما بوقت رائع ، فإنه لا يشير إلى عشاء صندوق دجاج فاخر في موتيلك. هذا يثبت أنك غبي ومخيف.

3) صورة كتاريخ أولي؟ متى من المفترض أن تتعرف على الشخص الآخر بالضبط ، خلال المعاينات الثلاثة قبل الفيلم؟ لن تكون هذه مكالمة رائعة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة فيلم ، شاهدته في المنزل الآن أو تخزينه إذا كان الاثنان قد وصلوا إلى مستوى تحاضن مريح.

أنت الآن تعرف أين لا تذهب في الموعد الأول ، دعنا نتحدث عن بعض المناطق التي قد تختار الذهاب إليها. فيما يلي 4 أماكن رائعة للتاريخ الأول.

1) المتحف هو مكان رائع للتاريخ الأول ، وهو غير مكلف بشكل عام. عن طريق الصدفة ، إذا لم يكن تاريخك ولا تاريخك من عشاق التاريخ أو المعجبين بالفن ، فإن العرض سوف يلهمك لمناقشة شيء ما حتى لو لم يكن سوى كرهك للمتاحف. تحتوي معظم المتاحف عادة على مقاهي أو تقع بالقرب من المطاعم ، لذا لا ينبغي أن يكون تناول الطعام مشكلة أيضًا.

2) مطعم غير رسمي أو مقهى هو أيضًا جو مريح في التاريخ. تأكد من الأذواق والحفاظ على أذواق تاريخك عند اختيار مكان. لا يوجد شيء أكثر من تناول العشاء في مطعم المأكولات البحرية عندما تكون حساسية من المأكولات البحرية.

3) الحديقة هي الطريق المثالي للنزهة الأولى. يتم وضع المشي التي تصبح النزهات الشؤون حيث يمكن لشخصين أن يشعروا بالراحة في العراء. هذه أيضًا فرصة رائعة لعرض مهارات صنع زبدة الفول السوداني والهلام.

4) توفر الحفلات الموسيقية الخارجية أيضًا إمكانية أخرى لتواريخ ممتعة. يمكن لشخصين التحدث في بيئة مريحة ، وتضفي الساحة الخارجية نفسها على ملابس غير مقيدة ، والتي ستقوم في حد ذاتها ببعض ضغط علاقتهما.

ملاحظة أخيرة. أينما ذهبت في الموعد الأول ، قم دائمًا بممارسة الفطرة السليمة من خلال الالتقاء بالأشخاص بدلاً من القيام بأي شيء يجعلك غير مرتاح. ابق نفسك آمنًا حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بكل ما تقدمه الحياة.

Where Should You Go On The First Date?

Among the most often asked questions in the history of dating (with the exception of the caveman who was a firm believer in kidnapping and always took his date to a filthy cave) is where should one go on a date. For starters, there are numerous places you should not even consider going on a first date. They’re listed below in order of”you’ll die alone” rankings.

1) Never go to your parent’s home, particularly if you still live there, on a first date. It says you are beyond desperate.
2) When you promise someone a fantastic time, it doesn’t indicate a luxury chicken box dinner on your out of the way motel. This proves that you are dumb and freaky.
3) A picture as a first date? When exactly are you supposed to get to know the other person, during the 3 previews before the film? This wouldn’t be a great call. If you wish to see a movie, watch it at home now or store it if the two of you have a reached a cozy snuggle level.

Now you know where not to go on a first date, let us talk about a few areas where you may opt to go. Here are 4 great places for a first date.
1) A museum is an superb place for a first date, and they are generally inexpensive. By chance, if neither your nor your date are history or art fans, the display will inspire you to discuss something even if it’s nothing but your dislike of museums. Most museums normally have cafes or are located close to restaurants so dining shouldn’t be an issue either.
2) A casual restaurant or a coffee house is also a comfortable first date atmosphere. Make sure and keep your date’s tastes in mind when choosing a place. There’s nothing more itchy than going for dinner in a seafood restaurant when you are allergic to seafood.
3) A park is the perfect route for a first outing. Walks that become picnics are laid back affairs where two people can feel comfortable out in the open. This is also a wonderful chance to showcase your peanut butter and jelly sandwich making skills.
4) Outdoor concerts also provide another possibility for pleasant dates. Two people can speak in a relaxed setting, and the outside arena lends itself to comfortable unrestrictive clothing, which in itself will take some of their relationship pressure off all you.
One final note. Wherever you go on a first date, always exercise common sense by meeting in people rather than doing anything that makes you uncomfortable. Keep yourself safe so that you may enjoy all that life offers.